appearance in compilations


  • Absolute Balance (2008) with the track Fluessige Tage and the track reMIDIscenze: 1 in collaboration with seralf
  • Canto Notturno (2008) with the Remix 2 (track 3) published by Sinewaves Netlabel

music for old silent movies


  • Il Caso Valdemar (in concorso a Rimusicazioni Film Festival 2018)
  • Visions de Lourdes, rimusicazione composta assieme a Mauro Maffei utilizzando sintetizzatori modulari (2014, selezionato per il DVD edito da Harlock)
  • Skyscraper Symphony, rimusicazione in 5.1 dolby digital (2010, vincitore del  primo premio ex aequo giuria rimusicatori)
  • The Fall of The House of Usher (2008, vincitore del premio Miglior Rimusicazione al festival Upload, selezionato per il DVD edito da Harlock)
  • Le Voyage Dans la Lune (2006)
  • How to use the Dial Telephone (2006)
  • The High Sign (2004)
  • Dream of a Rarebit Fiend (2003)
  • Opus I (2002)

discography as knob alchemist

Hello World (dharmasound 2007)




  • knob alchemist & francesco rosati – Dyad (EP – unreleased 2007)

sound design  for videos


discography as LeE


  • progetto caos (autoproduced 2005)


If you like my works and you want to contact me, to booking for live, release some material or something else, click here